Legend of the Seeker (Complete Season 1)

[TV Series] Legend of the Seeker (Complete Season 1)

by Hem-El

Legend of the Seeker (Complete Season 1) Movie Download.

Legend of the Seeker is an American television series created by Sam Raimi, based on the fantasy novel series The Sword of Truth by Terry Goodkind. Distributed in U.S. by Disney-ABC Domestic Television, ABC Studios produced the series for first-run syndication with Raimi, Robert Tapert, Joshua Donen, Ned Nalle, and Kenneth Biller serving as executive producers.

The Legend of the Seeker Season 1 (One) show premiered on November 1, 2008.

Join Us On For More Movies.

Synopsis: The series follows the journeys of a long-awaited “Seeker of Truth” named Richard Cypher (Craig Horner), a Confessor named Kahlan Amnell (Bridget Regan), a wizard named Zeddicus Zu’l Zorander (Bruce Spence), and a Mord-Sith named Cara (Tabrett Bethell) as they defend the people of their realm against tyranny and destruction. While the names and places are the same, the story in the television series is different from that in the books.

You Might Be Interested In
Genre:  Action, Adventure, Drama
Release Date: November 1, 2008 (United States)
Stars: Craig Horner, Bridget Regan, Bruce Spence
Source: 1080p.NF.WEBRip.DDP5.1.Atmos.x264-WDYM
Language: English
Subtitle Language:  English
IMDB: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0844653/

Watch/Stream, Download and share “Legend of the Seeker (Complete Season 1)” full movie Below:-

Download 1080p.NF.WEBRip.DDP5.1.Atmos.x264-WDYM Below: 👇

| Click To Download |

Episode No Episode Title Air Date Download Link
1-2. “Prophecy” & “Destiny” November 1, 2008 Download
3. “Bounty” November 8, 2008 Download
4. “Brennidon” November 15, 2008 Download
5. “Listener” November 22, 2008 Download
6. “Elixir” November 29, 2008 Download
7. “Identity” December 6, 2008 Download
8. “Denna” January 10, 2009 Download
9. “Puppeteer” January 17, 2009 Download
10. “Sacrifice” January 24, 2009 Download
11. “Confession” January 31, 2009 Download
12. “Home” February 21, 2009 Download
13. “Revenant” February 28, 2009 Download
14. “Hartland” March 7, 2009 Download
15. “Conversion” March 14, 2009 Download
16. “Bloodline” March 21, 2009 Download
17. “Deception” March 28, 2009 Download
18. “Mirror” March 28, 2009 Download
19. “Cursed” April 25, 2009 Download
20. “Sanctuary” May 9, 2009 Download
21. “Fever” May 16, 2009 Download
22. “Reckoning” May 23, 2009 Download

For more mind-blowing films, always visit our Movies Archive.

Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts by dropping a comment below, it is essential to us. THANK YOU.

NOTE! Please click the download button again after the page reload in order to get to the DOWNLOAD PAGE. Our website contains pop-up ads which serves as revenue source to continue providing you our services.

You might have missed this

Leave a Comment


Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling the AdBlocker extension from your browser before visiting our website.